Earn Points from Every $1 Spent at Your Local – Find out more
-

Winterville

Friday 19th July - Sunday 28th July

Gather with us under the Northern Lights for our traditional winter celebration as we bring back Winterville for it’s 5th edition.

For just $99 per person, delight in scrumptious three-course feast and two interactive cocktails.

Join us from Friday, July 19 – Sunday, July 28 for our annual unforgettable experience!

Sessions:

  • Friday 19 July, 6:30pm
  • Saturday 20 July, 12pm
  • Saturday 20 July, 6:30pm
  • Sunday 21 July, 12pm
  • Friday 26 July, 6:30pm
  • Saturday 27 July, 12pm
  • Saturday 27 July, 6:30pm
  • Sunday 28 July, 12pm

Event is 18+ only. Ts&Cs apply.

Warning: Under the Liquor Control Act 1988, it is an offence: To sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises. Licence Number: 6020001610, Class of licence: Tavern, Licensing Entity, AVC Operations Pty Ltd
Close